Congratulations to the 2015 School of Medicine Award Winners

November 11, 2015 by   |   Leave a Comment

Team Science Award
Aortic Aneurysm Group
Gary Owens,PhD
Gorav Ailawadi, MD
Gilbert Upchurch, MD

Dean’s Award
Clinical Excellence – Master Clinician Award
J. Michael Jaeger, MD, PhD

Dean’s Award
Clinical Excellence
Robert Thiele, MD
Gorav Ailawadi, MD

The 2015 Academy of Distinguished Educator member:
Margaret C. Tracci, MD, JD, Assistant Professor of Surgery



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.